

Online Quiz Round **Shortlisted Teams** 

## Central Zone



S No.	Team ID	Team Leader Name	College
1	U263CE9H	Yuvraj Singh	ABES Engineering College
2	UA8G487P	Aman Kumar	Academy of Technology
3	U3158STW	Shivansh Mishra	Amity University (AU), Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
4	U3J05IH7	Tanisha Singh	Bennett University (BU), Greater Noida
5	U89W5U8K	Abhay Yadav	G L Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management
6	U9V6G26A	Animesh Rai	Galgotias College of Engineering & Technology (GCET), Greater Noida
7	U5HO77B1	Shreya Gautam	GLA University
8	UDG6M269	Abhishek Kumar	Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Allahabad
9	U9C0K63X	Dishant Garg	Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Lucknow
10	U633B1MG	Sanchita Gupta	Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore
11	U000N7LQ	Apurv Anchliya	Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore
12	U6111NOR	Ankur Yadav	Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore
13	U1IT5E44	Mann Pande	Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore
14	UV8184BT	Anuj Dixit	Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore
15	UB0759AQ	Rishi Shrivastava	Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore
16	U14V9HZ4	Gauttam Mandan	Indian Institute of Technology Indore (IIT Indore)
17	ULJT9585	Ansh Kyal	Indian Institute of Technology Indore (IIT Indore)
18	U35WVK26	Ayush Shukla	Indian Institute of Technology Indore (IIT Indore)
19	U8E03GM7	Tanvi Warvadekar	Indian Institute of Technology Indore (IIT Indore)
20	UM2B3O99	Arunaditya Dash	Indian Institute of Technology Indore (IIT Indore)
21	USP987C1	Swaraj	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur)
22	U9OR3L03	Ankit Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur)
23	UP7W391L	Shreya Rajak	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur)
24	UP8W190E	Adi Amruta	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur)
25	U5029ETG	Siddharth Garg	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur)
26	UEV6537Q	Kshitij Patel	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur)
27	UOKM1076	Shrey Patel	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur)
28	UY24N09U	Keshav Agarwal	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur)
29	UI8U3X06	Krishna Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur)
30	U6Q892CV	Aishi M Singh	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
31	U1570EQV	Aditi Dhingra	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
32	UO12T87F	Gargi Sahu	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
33	U5U9G12F	Ambar Jain	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
34	UY36V20H	Luv Agrawal	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
35	UM8N572C	Rohan Sinha	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU

The order of mention for the shortlisted teams provided here is not indicative of any specific ranking or sequence



S No.	Team ID	Team Leader Name	College
36	UT439A8B	Sugali Venkatesh Naik	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
37	UAOS4212	Avantika Chauhan	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
38	UZF4151J	Adhiraj Chatterjee	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
39	UGVT2341	Jatin Goyal	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
40	U7QO01L1	Abhishek Yadav	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
41	U8J3V3K7	Divya Tiwari	Indian Institute of Technology, BHU
42	UF5Q87T7	Deshna Patodi	Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET) DAVV, Indore
43	UK946PL5	Kush Kumar	Institute of Technology Guru Ghasidas Viswavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)
44	UE0W412X	Arya Bhiwapurkar	International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Naya Raipur
45	UXG9W649	Pranjal Kumar Ranka	International Institute of Professional Studies (IIPS DAVV), Indore, Madhya Pradesh
46	U1W945DH	Aniket Vishwakarma	Jabalpur Engineering College (JEC), Jabalpur
47	UW8D8O07	Archishree Gupta	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology (JIIT), Noida
48	U3TKS263	Saksham Purohit	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology (JIIT), Noida
49	U91KF6M8	Lalima Verma	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology (JIIT), Noida
50	U863OIM1	Ishika Jain	JSS Academy of Technical Education (JSSATE), Noida
51	U8JD708L	Deepanshu Yadav	JSS Academy of Technical Education (JSSATE), Noida
52	U75P4D8Z	Shivangi Dhama	KIET Group of Institutions (KIET), Ghaziabad
53	UL321W8K	Himanshi Tomar	LNCT University, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
54	U949BDH2	Irshad Ali	Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology (MMMUT), Gorakhpur
55	U6P643WD	Sandeep Singh Rajawat	Madhav Institute of Technology and Science (MITS), Gwalior
56	UQK19U74	Purushottam Nagar	Madhav Institute of Technology and Science (MITS), Gwalior
57	U2H621RD	Chanchal Doijod	Madhav Institute of Technology and Science (MITS), Gwalior
58	UP1E85G8	Tanmay Sawankar	Madhav Institute of Technology and Science (MITS), Gwalior
59	UC42Z40Y	Parnika Garg	Mahanand Mission Harijan (MMH) College, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
60	UU6M17F2	Sarangi P	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal
61	U0N841PS	Himanshu Singh	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal
62	U55AL4K0	Ashmit Katara	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal
63	U78FG15M	Divyanshu Khandelwal	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal
64	U0526VCU	Ishant Garg	Mihir Bhoj Degree College, Dadri, Uttar Pradesh
65	UXC39H13	Ashutosh Kumar Jha	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
66	U7U63R5F	Pragati	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur

The order of mention for the shortlisted teams provided here is not indicative of any specific ranking or sequence



S No.	Team ID	Team Leader Name	College
67	U1US29D0	Ayush Patley	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
68	U66SU75X	Sankalp Gupta	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
69	UP80ZQ45	Harsha Lal	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
70	U8YM543X	Shantanu Gouraha	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
71	U3LA4J95	Anurag Yadu	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
72	U2M72G6Z	Prateek Singh	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
73	UT4N557E	Prayash Sinha	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
74	UJ46I2V1	Medha Kumari	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
75	UJ3S721R	Nihal Vyas	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
76	U6648VSB	Sudhanshu Patel	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
77	UN6F7K64	Achintya Kumar Srivastava	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
78	UL23AM94	Sambhab Mohapatra	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
79	UHAJ8307	Jyotsana Sharma	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
80	U1TMB955	Siddharth Sharma	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
81	U6264XSE	Vedant Dubey	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
82	U9W4S4D8	Muhammad Aftab Khan	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
83	UID359J6	Kanuri Varshini	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
84	UA8W2N78	Kritarth Karambelkar	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
85	U49T32QR	Shruti Tripathi	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur
86	UY106S0M	Khushan Nehra	National Law Institute University
87	U998FM2R	Navjivan Kumar Mehta	O.P. Jindal University
88	U6RFV599	Adiba Husain	Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology (PSIT), Kanpur
89	U8J25VL8	Ram Prakash Gupta	Sagar Institute of Research and Technology (SIRT), Bhopal
90	UY1P8H39	Darshan Jain	Shri G. S. Institute of Technology & Science
91	U105EIN4	Rachit Nigam	Shri G. S. Institute of Technology & Science
92	UK553BI3	Harshvardhan Singh	Sunder Deep College of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
93	U497PLT5	Aditi Singh	VIT Bhopal University
94	U2T2HI20	Nyasha Rai	VIT Bhopal University
95	UF978YM5	Riya Patel	VIT Bhopal University
96	UG46W27V	Vaibhav Srivastava	VIT Bhopal University
97	UZ7Y05M4	Kanishk Shukla	VIT Bhopal University
98	U77PVG79	Ishita Sharma	VIT Bhopal University
99	U3JK870S	Rajat Bansal	VIT Bhopal University
100	U23JUV28	Anurag Kumar	VIT Bhopal University

The order of mention for the shortlisted teams provided here is not indicative of any specific ranking or sequence