

Case Study Competition 2025

Online Quiz Round Shortlisted Teams

North Zone



S No.	Team ID	Team Leader Name	College
1	U261V7FP	Sahil Srivastava	Apex Institute of Technology, Chandigarh University
2	U99UH1B4	Tushar Pathneja	Apex Institute of Technology, Chandigarh University
3	U63VR3L5	Dhanush Vadisetty Vadisetty	Apex Institute of Technology, Chandigarh University
4	UES8661M	Abhijith Mohammed	Ashoka University
5	U139IME1	Rahul Nayar	Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College (ARSD)
6	U6U1P01F	Surya Pratap	Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College (ARSD)
7	U56I2W8J	Deepanshi Bhardwaj	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering
8	UQ5513XD	Jashith Arora	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering
9	UNM9759Y	Tushar Oli	Chandigarh University (CU), Ajitgarh, Punjab
10	UNR758Z8	Deepa Kumari	Chandigarh University (CU), Ajitgarh, Punjab
11	U12EM6F2	Shivam Mehta	Chandigarh University (CU), Ajitgarh, Punjab
12	U34ZGA67	Lavleen Sharma	Chandigarh University (CU), Ajitgarh, Punjab
13	U275RD9T	Yuvneesh Kaur	Daulat Ram College (DRC)
14	U8EV259C	Saurav Maulekhi	Deen Dayal Upadhaya College (DDUC)
15	U8CE5X26	Tanmay Agrawal	Deen Dayal Upadhaya College (DDUC)
16	U7BGZ283	Raghav Dheer	Deen Dayal Upadhaya College (DDUC)
17	UX792VW8	Himanshu Kumar	Delhi Technological University (DTU)
18	UET3838J	Arnav Mudgal	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Professional Studies
19	U37S1GX8	Dewansh Mishra	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology (NIT), Jalandhar
20	U1MS1G12	Samar Singh	Dronacharya college of Engineering
21	UAG9I641	Shounak Roy Choudhury	Faculty of Technology, Delhi University
22	U40A73JZ	Shivangi Sharma	FORE School of Management (FSM), New Delhi
23	UJ49T0N8	Kartik Singla	G.B. Pant Govt. Engineering College
24	UX8C22B3	Ayush Negi	Graphic Era (Deemed to be University) (GEU), Dehradun
25	UR8T3S84	Deepali Chauhan	Graphic Era Hill University (GEHU), Dehradun Campus
26	UT8W283N	Bhumesh Mahajan	Guru Nanak Dev University (GNDU), Amritsar
27	U0LTR608	Suvansh Dureja	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology (GTBIT)
28	U4S933ME	Ayusha Sagar	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology (GTBIT)
29	U54PI0B0	Ketan Goyal	Hansraj College
30	UDE451I6	Apoorva Anand	Hansraj College
31	U8F5A33W	Imran	Hansraj College
32	U0Z4RG83	Kavya Bhatia	Hansraj College
33	U78S29AV	Vaibhav Mallawat	Hindu College
34	U9V787KX	Himanshi Nassa	Indian Institute of Management Jammu
35	U20MD5R1	Ekamjyot Kaur	Indian Institute of Management Sirmaur

The order of mention for the shortlisted teams provided here is not indicative of any specific ranking or sequence

....



S No.	Team ID	Team Leader Name	College
36	U502X9JV	Mani Gupta	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Mohali
37	UF25O1X4	Ayush Agarwal	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (IIT Delhi)
38	U1N9D9C3	Purushottam Dafure	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (IIT Delhi)
39	UB935JN8	Dipen Bansal	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (IIT Delhi)
40	UEW378P7	Prajwal Erappa K	Indian Institute of Technology Mandi (IIT Mandi)
41	UZV2595A	Chinmay Nagpal	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT Roorkee)
42	U886WZL9	Kanav Gupta	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT Roorkee)
43	U9K7F2D4	Aakarsh Agrawal	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT Roorkee)
44	U9N30F3H	Chesta Tiwari	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT Roorkee)
45	U1FOX139	Sameeksha Bharath	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT Roorkee)
46	UD069Q5L	Diya Arora	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT Roorkee)
47	U115GB1W	Chaitanya Gupta	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT Roorkee)
48	U587X0AE	Charuvi Pandey	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT Roorkee)
49	U56H8Z9A	Anshika Jain	Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women
50	U9Z2YP34	Tavleen Kaur	Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women
51	U052SR5Z	Srishti Gupta	Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women
52	UY76E64N	Faishal Imtiaz	Jamia Millia Islamia (JMI)
53	U7200MBX	Laiba Hasan	Jamia Millia Islamia (JMI)
54	UD09H3A5	Deepak Sharma	Keshav Mahavidyalaya (KMV)
55	U67TVQ60	Abhudaya Mishra	Kirori Mal College (KMC)
56	ULU92614	Abhilasha Shrotriya	Kirori Mal College (KMC)
57	UR39PF64	Parth Rathi	Kirori Mal College (KMC)
58	UJOD4552	Dhriti Ladda	Lady Shri Ram College for Women (LSR)
59	UAS85R78	Sneha Mittal Agarwal	Lady Shri Ram College for Women (LSR)
60	UY6H46C1	Shambhavi Sharma	Lady Shri Ram College for Women (LSR)
61	U4GX0L19	Anushka Gupta	Lady Shri Ram College for Women (LSR)
62	UZ2W95Y0	Pratham Thakur	Lovely Professional University (LPU), Punjab
63	UN245G5M	Aman Khan	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
64	UY5D767W	Prakhar Chandra	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
65	U99B5X5D	Aarushi Sen	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
66	U2QI349W	Sai Vishnu	Masters' Union School of Business
67	U66THM95	Nishant Yadav	MRK Institute Of Technology
68	UW5HU181	Vilasha Bagariya	National Institute of Technology Delhi (NIT Delhi)
69	U63DM3Y0	Mohak Gupta	National Institute of Technology Hamirpur (NIT Hamirpur)
70	U9V28K5X	Devanshu Saini	National Institute of Technology Hamirpur (NIT Hamirpur)

The order of mention for the shortlisted teams provided here is not indicative of any specific ranking or sequence

....



S No.	Team ID	Team Leader Name	College
71	UH058S8C	Harsh Patel	Netaji Subhas University of Technology (NSUT)
72	UB0V659Q	Prashant Saroha	Netaji Subhas University of Technology (NSUT)
73	UT9H16P6	Anusha Jain	Netaji Subhas University of Technology (NSUT)
74	UM48A6W6	Sejal	Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology (PIET)
75	U1Z889QY	Akhil Makkar	Punjab Engineering College
76	U2P8M9T2	Tanmay Gupta	Punjab Engineering College (PEC), Chandigarh
77	U69T3D6H	Yash Srivastava	Rajdhani College (RC)
78	U8EL145M	Lavanya Garg	Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law Punjab (RGNUL)
79	UD3K5B91	Nishka Gupta	Ramjas College
80	UR31HB47	Rishabh Gupta	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (SBSC)
81	U9J8U3H3	Bharat Kukreja	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies (SSCBS)
82	UKB583F2	Virat Vaibhav	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies (SSCBS)
83	U9I79K7B	Sashanka Sekhar Sahoo	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies (SSCBS)
84	UV56U17M	Parv Agrawal	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies (SSCBS)
85	UDHR7640	Arpita	Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University (SMVDU), Katra
86	UMDP9485	Kriti Agarwal	Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC)
87	U0CI9W46	Sanyam Bansal	Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC)
88	U548KG4C	Subham Agarwal	Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC)
89	UM2956DS	Priyal Agarwal	Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC)
90	U8X48WR4	Harman Kaur Babbar	Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC)
91	U6C13MD0	Sidharth Dugar	Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC)
92	U802APS4	Yashi Maheshwari	Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College (SGTB Khalsa)
93	U49EFV33	Akshat Badhwar	Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College (SGTB Khalsa)
94	U425H2DY	Dipanshu	St. Stephen's College (SSC)
95	UD00MX59	Ananya Bhardwaj	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology (TIET), Patiala
96	UQ1N01D4	Yatharth Gautam	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology (TIET), Patiala
97	UWN8U917	Tapasya	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology (TIET), Patiala
98	UUXI2923	Raghav Manchanda	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology (TIET), Patiala
99	U640O8ME	Ekansh Singh Thakur	University School of Automation & Robotics, Delhi
100	UP5U988G	Yadvie Arora	University School of Management and Entrepreneurship (USME), Delhi Technological University (DTU), Delhi

The order of mention for the shortlisted teams provided here is not indicative of any specific ranking or sequence

....